Drop us a line!

We'd love to hear from you.

Whoever you might need, their email is below.

Or join our mailing list

Artistic Director and Creative Engagement           Flo O'Mahony                     flo@wearezooco.co.uk

Producer                                                              Jessica Bickel-Barlow         jessica@wearezooco.co.uk

Producer                                                                    Olivia Munk                     olivia@wearezooco.co.uk

Head of Children's Work & Associate Artist     Laura Kaye Thomson            laura@wearezooco.co.uk

Access Co-ordinator & Associate Artist                  Fleur Rooth                      fleur@wearezooco.co.uk

Assistant Producer                                                 Sarah Verghese                  sarah@wearezooco.co.uk  

Assistant to the Artistic Director                              Laurie Ogden                  laurie@wearezooco.co.uk